Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University Entrepreneurship

About Us

As the dedicated central resource hub for the WSU entrepreneurship and innovation ecosystem, the CfE provides students with a practical learning experience for developing marketable skills. Our business community is dedicated to supporting this goal and the next generation of innovators and entrepreneurs coming out of WSU. Through local organizations, WSU alumni, and supportive industry experts, innovative Cougs have access to a range of resources to support them on their entrepreneurial journey. Meet our advisory board here.

Marie Mayes
Director, Center for Entrepreneurship
509-335-5628
mmayes@wsu.edu

 

 

 

Liridona Ponosheci
Administrative Assistant
509-335-0342
entrepreneurship@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Savannah Maltos
Program Coordinator for Center for Entrepreneurship and Carson Business Solutions
savannah.maltos@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Affiliated Faculty

 

Tiffany Reiss
Interim Director of The Harold Frank Engineering Entrepreneurship Institute, Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture
tiffany.reiss@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Justin Barnes
Clinical Assistant Professor, Murrow College of Communication
Justin.barnes@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Asa Brown
Carson Business Solutions
asa.brown@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Find Our Office
Located on the first floor of the Commons building, the Center is a place where students can collaborate with interdisciplinary faculty and like-minded peers. Click here for a map to the Den Student Collaboration Center

Contact Us